Our Goal

Committed to providing better smart ebike solution

About Lvbu / About Product / Contact Us / Website Map

Lvbu factory is committed to develop better smart ebike solution and provide intelligent high-end electric bicycle parts, involving three core systems of controller, motor and battery, for solving the problems of unintelligence, short battery life, poor riding experience, and unsafety.

Lvbu intelligent micro-power system equipped with Bluetooth, GPS, IOT took three years to develop, which can achieve intelligent assistance, cloud control , Online upgrade, motion track, remote anti-theft, cycling, making friends, and many other functions.And the riding experience is much better than the traditional control system after years nonstop testing. since the first product was launched, customers were impressed by favourable design, super simple installation and high quality details. Besides, compare with expensive torque sensor system, the price is very attractive.

Lvbu motor is improved and optimized on the basis of the existing motors in the market. Except beautiful appearance, it is waterproof, dustproof and long life. The inner rotor motor is light and compact,only 1.6 kg. Equipped with lithium-ion battery, which is energy saving, environmental protection, light weight , life is 3 to 5 times longer than traditional lead-acid battery, high discharge rate and fast charging. Besides, we used advanced BMS power management system, with the characteristics of over-discharge protection, over-charge protection, over-current protection, short-circuit protection , Temperature protection and battery equalization. Super safe and reliable.

Lvbu factory has kept on researching, testing and developing since 2014, the products were officially sold in October 2016. The first batch of products was sold through JD crowdfunding for 1.59 million yuan RMB, and the second batch of products was sold through Taobao crowdfunding for 2.1 million yuan RMB. Now we has applied for more than 30 kinds of national patents, 6 pcs software copyrights , 7 pcs trademarks, and the number of patents and software copyrights are increasing every year.

Patents:

Certifications:

Welcome to send us your enquiry, we will contact you as soon as possible
The message will be saved after closing the window
 
 
Message success
Thanks for your message, Pls. pay attention to your email box. Have a nice day !
Hint

产品定位

做世界第二的骑行产品


公司产品定位智能高端电动自行车零配件,涉及电控、电机、电池三大核心系统,全面解决现有电动车不智能、续航短、骑行体验不佳、安全性差等相关问题。

吕布智能微动力系统耗时三年研发而成,不仅骑行体验优于传统控制系统,更可取代价格昂贵的力矩传感系统,配蓝牙、GPS、IOT物联网,可实现智能助力、云端控制、在线升级、运动轨迹,远程防盗、骑行交友等诸多功能,且安装简单、质量过硬,是电动自行车经销商、出口商的不二之选。

吕布电机在现有电机基础上加以改进和优化,不仅外观漂亮,防水防尘寿命久,内转子电机更可做到1.6公斤,轻便小巧,深得用户喜爱。搭配锂离子电池节能环保重量轻,寿命是传统铅酸电池的3到5倍、放电倍率高、充电快,采用先进的BMS电源管理系统,过放保护、过充保护、过流保护、短路保护、温度保护、电池均衡,确保电池安全可靠,万无一失。

公司从2014开始进行技术研发,经过两年多的研发于2016年10月份产品开始正式销售,第一批产品通过京东众筹募销售159万元,第二批产品通过淘宝众筹销售210万元。现公司申请了30余项国家专利、6项软著以及7项商标,并以每年数十项以上专利和软著递增。

公司专利:

产品认证: